rolf's diary

Depression, for me, is when you want to be happy, but can’t.

In Uncategorized on 14. July 2010 at 07:04

Dear diary!
I’m the kind of man who spends entire days thinking of nothing but peace of mind. I look for tips everywhere I go. Sometimes I see happy people in our city and they are mysteries. I have always been depressed, and I have always wanted to be happy.


Depression, for me, is when you want to be happy, but can’t.


I tell you about my earliest memories. I’m anxious and I have no self-esteem. But I am mending. Perhaps I am learning how to be happy. Joy will never come easily, but the beauty is in the struggle. The happiness are everywhere.

Leave a Reply

