rolf's diary

dear diary, saturday

In self esteem on 18. July 2010 at 02:14

today I was very tensed. every discuss make me annoyed. why?

I think I’m searching a cause for a conflict. i must try to control me better. before noon we have cleaned the flat together and afterwards  we were in the city for shopping.  on this way we bought a bicycle for Monique’s 6th birthday.

my working time was relaxed and i have enjoyed this time. Nadine had discussion with we father from my step daughter about visiting times. Nadine is now very stressed and have labor pains. I’m a bit angry because it’s 4 weeks early. in a couple of minutes I will go sleeping. I hope without any nightmares.

Leave a Reply

