rolf's diary

dear diary, world’s enemy #1 ! #fb

In diary, self esteem on 23. July 2010 at 05:42

is facebook and i’m a supporter of this information dealer.

i’m great sinner!

but why not? i’m a atheist.

in my next live i would to be god and then i control all my creatures with facebook. when i make a lot  of money and so can i buy every night a other angel. and i make bill gates for pope!

this night my sleep was short but restful. i don’t have dreamed about sex with my mother or about fighting against dwarfs.

i have only dreamed about sex with my ex-affair. I will tell my psychiatrist nothing about it, my girlfriend too.

last night is cumming nadine’s amniotic sac . i hope here we go.

fuck depression!

Leave a Reply

