rolf's diary

Dear diary, sunday morning

In diary on 25. July 2010 at 07:48

last night i have slept well. probable reasons:

  • 1. yesterday eve i did not drink coffee.
  • 2. all day i checked my thoughts and feelings.
  • 3. i have eaten controlled.
  • 4. for a better body feeling i’ve done a lot of  sport without stress

in my  armee time i have done a lot of sport, 100 km marches, half marathon.  during this time i had no depression. my body feeling was well.  i have remembered now and i do sports again.

in the past months i have lost 21 kg. but my goals were to amition. i have lost the lust again  and my depression were worse again.

i had to forced myself again. now i do sports without big goals, only for fun.

my six pack is back and my mood is relaxed. to do sport is like cure for improving abetter self-esteem. the body feeling get better and the serotonin ensure for a better mental state.

ok, only sports makes me not healty but it helps to feel me better.

for the time i try to cope 100 push ups at once and i do every second day exercises with free weights. to burn calories i go jogging at least three times a week for 45 min.

my training plan for 100 push ups:

i think push ups are a great training for my body.

as i said, i go at least three times a week for 45 min jog. slowly, stress free. and i eat better, more fruits and vegatable,  less meat,fat, bread, sugar etc.

Leave a Reply

